Guess whos back!
KraftZone Server: mc.kraftzone.tk

=====================================================

Author Topic: Guess whos back!  (Read 6326 times)

mineocreeper

• View Profile
Guess whos back!
« on: May 16, 2016, 12:13:05 am »
yes its me ive come back to be back with you on kraft zone after a long week of serching i found you guys once again! i was a big part of craft zone for a long time till my computer broke and all this was happening i found you all  and i notice that the server is gone now im sad as this was a great server i hung out with friends talked built  stuff like that  but ive gained power  im a redstoner a builder and my new skill pvp im nolonger the noob you rember i dont ask for op anymore i dont do that crap  i play so koolio srmrmansheep any big part of kraft zone if your reading thank you for the biggest 2 years of the time i had on there you were a amazing  at making the server great i would still love to  play on that server but for now i play on it in memory lane thanks for all of this your the best server to ever exist

- the offical mineocreeper

ps: thanks to all of the players of kraft zone too you gave me amazing times  :)

Koolio

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Re: Guess whos back!
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2016, 01:35:59 am »
cooldude

posts like that always give me reason to keep the site going as it is, a place for old players to return to for the memories and give a shout out, even if nothing new is happening around here right now.

Pepsi87

• Staff
  • IGN: Razor45656
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2016, 04:47:59 am »