"New" Player
KraftZone Server: mc.kraftzone.tk

=====================================================

Author Topic: "New" Player  (Read 5827 times)

reddneckapache

• View Profile
"New" Player
« on: November 09, 2014, 10:30:21 pm »
The names Reddneckapache, and most of you veteran players might remember me ;). just testing the waters here lol. I'm 18 years old and I'm a Firefighter. I played here a lot a couple years ago and well.... you old guys know about it lol. What im really doing here is asking for forgiveness from Koolio, because I just started getting back into mc and wanted to start it out with a good solid server. and im actually really surprised its still here!
"Rippin' lips and packin' dips" ~Any true redneck can relate

Chris

• Donator
  • Don't let your memes be dreams. Just do it
    • View Profile
Re: "New" Player
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2014, 12:10:13 am »
I remember you from somewhere... hmmm, maybe u knows me?
insanity

Chris

• Donator
  • Don't let your memes be dreams. Just do it
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2014, 12:11:40 am »
insanity

Kaleb

• oh kill em
    • View Profile
    • Bruhhh
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2014, 02:58:16 am »
lol

reddneckapache

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2014, 07:22:52 am »
You don't remember me, you don't know me. You do you and ill do me. that's a simple concept that immature people don't understand. I did good things for the server until shit hit the fan. and shit hit the fan hard. What happened wasn't my fault, or Koolios fault, it was just a misunderstanding that I got hotheaded about. YOU don't know what happened so stay out of it.

"Rippin' lips and packin' dips" ~Any true redneck can relate

Koolio

• Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2014, 07:49:46 am »